Sponsor Concert Schedule

Concerts included in Season Ticket Packages:


Emmylou Harris

Tuesday, June 3

Official Web Site:
www.emmylouharris.com

Janelle Monáe

Sunday, June 8

Official Web Site:
www.jmonae.com

Jason Isbell w/ The Lone Bellow

Tuesday, June 17

Official Web Sites:
www.jasonisbell.com
thelonebellow.com

The Robert Cray Band & Mavis Staples

Friday, June 20

Official Web Sites:
robertcray.com
mavisstaples.com

Natalie Cole

Tuesday, June 24

Official Web Site:
www.nataliecole.com

Fitz and the Tantrums

Monday, June 30

Official Web Site:
www.fitzandthetantrums.com

Sarah McLachlan

Tuesday, July 1

Official Web Site:
www.sarahmclachlan.com

The Avett Brothers

Wednesday, July 9

Official Web Site:
www.theavettbrothers.com

Bob Weir & RatDog

Thursday, July 10

Official Web Sites:
bobweir.net
www.ratdoglive.com

Pat Metheny Unity Group & Bruce Hornsby

Monday, July 21

Official Web Sites:
www.patmetheny.com

www.brucehornsby.com

Lyle Lovett and his Large Band

Friday, July 25

Official Web Site:
www.lylelovett.com

Gary Clark Jr.

Sunday, July 27

Official Web Site:
www.garyclarkjr.com

John Hiatt and the Combo & Taj Mahal Trio

Sunday, August 3

Official Web Site:
www.johnhiatt.com
www.tajblues.com

Ray LaMontagne

Friday, August 8

Official Web Site:
www.raylamontagne.com

Michael McDonald & Toto

Tuesday, August 12

Official Web Site:
www.michaelmcdonald.com
www.totoofficial.com

Sheryl Crow

Thursday, August 14

Official Web Site:
www.sherylcrow.com

Portugal. The Man & Grouplove

Tuesday, August 19

Official Web Site:
www.portugaltheman.com
www.grouplovemusic.com

David Gray

Thursday, August 21

Official Web Site:
davidgray.com

Earth, Wind & Fire

Friday, August 29

Official Web Site:
www.earthwindandfire.com

Conor Oberst

Sunday, September 14

Official Web Site:
www.conoroberst.com


Additional Concerts Outside of the 2014 Season Packages:


Gavin DeGraw & Matt Nathanson

Sunday, June 29

Official Web Site:
www.gavindegraw.com
mattnathanson.com

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Tuesday, July 22

Official Web Site:
www.tedeschitrucksband.com

Amos Lee

Monday, July 28

Official Web Site:
www.amoslee.com

Santana

Tuesday, July 29

Interested in the Santana concert? Two of your package tickets can be applied toward one Santana ticket

Official Web Site:
www.santana.com

Chris Isaak

Tuesday, August 5

Official Web Site:
www.chrisisaak.com

John Butler Trio

Wednesday, August 6

Official Web Site:
johnbutlertrio.com

Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue & Galactic

Sunday, August 10

Official Web Site:
tromboneshorty.com

Brandi Carlile

Sunday, August 24

Official Web Site:
brandicarlile.com

Ben Harper

Thursday, September 11

Official Web Site:
www.benharper.com


HOURS
Jan 2-Mar 31: 9 am-5 pm
April 1-30: 9 am-7:30pm
May 1-Aug 31: 9 am-9 pm*
Sept 1-30: 9 am-7:30 pm*
Oct 1-Dec 23: 9 am-5 pm

Closed Thanksgiving Day
and Dec 24-Jan 1

*Days when outdoor concerts are scheduled, hours are 9 am-5 pm.

GENERAL ADMISSION

Members: Free
Adults (ages 18-64): $10
Seniors (ages 65+): $8
Military w/ID: $8
Children (ages 3-17): $6
Children (under 3): Free
U of U Faculty/Staff: $8
U of U Students: Free with valid ID

Groups (12 or more) $1 off ea. person

Enjoy half-price admission December, January, and February

CONTACT
(801)585-0556

LOCATION
300 Wakara Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
How to Get Here

XMission

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31